What’s new?

Well it has been sometime since posting and I have not been completely devoid of creating but it has been slower.

With the ways things are in the world it has limited my creativity a bit and inspiration has been a little lacking, how about you?

So I have relied on places I know to inspire me. The beautiful Bruny Island off the coast of Tasmania. There is a narrow isthmus to cross from one section to the other and the view from the look out is fabulous, right over to Adventure Bay where I think Captain Cook stopped.

After that an experiment overlapping the same plate from the other direction. I what to play more with this as you get great texture.

And finally the gorgeous Yarra Valley. An orchard looking towards Mount Dandenong, it is a lovely place and you can feel like you are away from it all.

The big plans for a trip are on hold at present. I really fancy visiting the islands around Scotland, some family history there, and of course back to Austria. Love it there.

Now looking for a new source of inspiration for the next project.

F253ADC4-CCC0-4065-B816-310C118DC157EF5CB1E2-518F-42ED-8CE8-F530E950CAB10B174468-6E7F-4BCB-9FC6-C75ECC9DAD1B1D02D36B-9BF4-4CB5-B7EC-F4F5CB9710D1

Leave a comment